President: P.Manohar Reddy 9246362989 Working President: M.Yadagiri Reddy 9490150023 General Secretary:P.Vigneshwar Raju 9849313988 Advisers: M.Nageswar Reddy G.Narsimha Reddy Vice Presidents: K.Raji Reddy K.Pradeep Reddy Org. Secretary: Banda srinivas Joint Secretaries: G.Nageshwar Rao B.Anjaneyulu Treasurer: S.Nageshwar Rao PROs: N.Jagadiswar SVN Reddy Cultural Secretaries: S.Nagarjuna Shafee Ahemed Executive Members: M.Narsimha Reddy Md.Abdul Bhari K.Mahender Reddy T.Mohan Rao A.Ramesh M.Hanmanth Reddy T.Laxman Gopal Das G.Vasudeva Rao E.Prabhakar Reddy M.Narsimhulu K.Malla Reddy Mrs.Udayasri ***

Thursday, 21 July 2016

Engagement of retired personnel in Department of Ex-Servicemen Welfare, Ministry of Defence

File No.12(39)/2015/D(P/P)
Ministry of Defence
Department of Ex-Servicemen Welfare
Room No. 220A, ‘B’ Wing Sena Bhawan
New Delhi, dated 18th July, 2016
It is proposed to engage retired personnel at the level of Deputy Secretary(l), Section Officer(l) Assistant Section Officer[2). Private Secretary(l), Principle Private Secretary(l), Personal Assistant (1) and Multi Tasking Staff(6) as consultant on contract basis for a period of six months or till the tenure of the Judicial Committee which ever is earlier, for attachment with Judicial Committee on One Rank One Pension purely on temporary basis, as per guidelines for appointment of consultants issued vide Ministry of Defence I.D. Notc No. A-19020/2/12-GP-l dated 12-09-2012, amended from time to time. Officers retired from Ministry of Defence and having experience in Defence pensionary matters will be given preference.
2. Personnel engaged as consultants will he paid monthly remuneration of Rs 30,000/- in case of officers retired in the Grade pay or Rs 7600/-, Rs 25,000/- in case of officers retired in the Grade pay of Rs. 6600/-, Rs. 22,500/- in the case of officers retired in the Grade pay of Rs. 5400/-, Rs. 20,000/- in the case officers retired in the Grade pay of Rs. 4800/-, Rs. 17,500/- in the case of officers retired in the Grade pay of Rs. 4600/- and Rs 10,000/- in the case of person retired as Multi Tasking Staff.
3. Personnel who have retired at the level of DS, SO, ASO, PS/PPS and MTS having age not more than 65 years may furnish their application the Under Secretary, D(Pension/Policy), Room No. 220 A, “B’ Wing, Sena Bhawan, New Delhi or e-mail at by 25th July 2016. Application received after due date will not be entertained.
Encl: Application Form
(Manoj Sinha)
Under Secretary to the Govt. of India
Telerax NO. 011 2301 2973
Website of MoD/DESW

No comments:

Salary hike to MPs, One Rank, One Pension